Crawler Game

Game information

Explore the dungeon, interacting with objects along the way to increase your power. Once you're strong enough, you can slay the dragons and move on to the next level!

Click the next button, type the space key, or type the right arrow key to filter through optional next moves.

Click the select button, type the enter key, or type the left arrow key to choose a move.

Use the gear icon in the upper left to come back here from the game

Please note that this game is still a work in progress!

Game settings

Game play modes

Least (game will progress fastest)